Saving edited images, Saving edited image files on your clié handheld – Sony PEG-T615C User Manual
Saving edited images
Saving edited image files on your CLIÉ handheld
When you finish the editing, tap
to save the file.
The Menu dialog box appears.
Tap Over-write or Save As.
• Over-write: Over-writes the former image with the edited one.
The former image will not remain on memory once overwritten.
• Save As: Saves the edited image under a new name (the image
before editing will remain on memory). You must enter a new
name for the edited image.
The edited image file is converted to the PGP format and is saved
on the CLIÉ handheld.
• Files processed in monochrome models (e.g. PEG-T415) are saved as a
monochrome image even if the original image file is in color.
• The edited images will not be saved on a Memory Stick media.
To quit the CLIÉ Paint application without saving the image
Tap any application button or Home
If the edited image is not saved, a confirm dialog box appears.
The application switches and the edited image will not be saved.
To return to the CLIÉ Paint application edit screen, tap Cancel.