92 performing common tasks – Sony PEG-T415G User Manual
Using basic applications
Performing common tasks
• To change the password, enter a new password and tap
• To delete the password, tap Unassign.
If you forget your password
If you forget your password, you can delete it. Note, however, that deleting
a forgotten password also deletes all entries and records marked as Private.
(If you synchronize with your computer before deleting a forgotten
password, you can restore your private records at the next HotSync
Tap Lost Password in step 3.
The Delete Password dialog box appears.
Your password and private records are deleted.