Erasing a sprint pcs ready link list – Spirit M1 User Manual

Page 216

Advertising
background image

198

Section 2J: Using Sprint PCS Ready Link

Erasing a Sprint PCS Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Sprint PCS Ready Link List
(except Company List/Company Grps.).

To erase a Sprint PCS Ready Link List:

1.

From the Sprint PCS Ready Link List, select Options (right
softkey) > Erase R-Link List.

2.

Select an option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Sprint PCS Ready Link call history
(except the redial number).

Ⅲ

All Personal Ent. to erase all entries in Personal List
and Personal Grps. You are prompted to enter your
four-digit lock code.

3.

Select Yes and press

.

Tip:

Redial numbers will not be erased.

Advertising