Slick EDIT V3.3 User Manual

Page 417

Advertising
background image

The following options are available on the Exit tab:

• Always save configuration - If selected, configuration changes are saved without prompting.

• Always prompt before saving configuration - Select this option to always receive a prompt before

saving changes that you make to the configuration of the software.

General Options Dialog

395

Advertising