Erasing a sprint ready link list – Sanyo SCP-3200 User Manual

Page 174

Advertising
background image

158

Section 2I: Using Sprint Ready Link

Erasing a Sprint Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Sprint Ready Link List
(except Company List/Company Grps.).

To erase a Sprint Ready Link List:

1.

From the Sprint Ready Link List, select Options (right
softkey) >Erase R-Link List.

2.

Select an option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Sprint Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Sprint Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Sprint Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Sprint Ready Link call history
(except redial).

Ⅲ

All PersonalEnt to erase all entries in Personal List and
Personal Groups. You are prompted to enter your
four-digit lock code.

3.

Select Yes.

Tip:

Redial numbers will not be erased.

Advertising