Erasing messages – Kyocera 2255 User Manual

Page 53

Advertising
background image

Kyocera 2255 User Guide

39

–

Erase

the current message.

–

Save

the message to your

Filed

folder.

–

Save New

saves the sender’s information as a new contact.

–

Done

returns you to the

Text InBox

.

–

OK

returns you to the message screen.

5. Press

to see information such as callback numbers. (If a callback

number is included with the message, press

again to call the

number.)

Erasing messages

1. Select

Menu

→

Messages

→

Erase Msgs

.

2. Highlight an option, and press

to select it:

–

No—

Cancel and return to the

Messages

screen.

–

Entire Inbox—

Erase all messages in your

Text InBox

.

–

Old Inbox—

Erase read messages in your

Text InBox

.

Advertising