Kyocera 3245 User Manual

Page 75

Advertising
background image

User Guide for the Kyocera 3245 phone

55

–

Add Address—Return to the “To” screen to add another recipient
without losing the message text. Enter the new address, then select
Next to return to the message entry screen.

–

Msg Receipt—Request notification when the message has been
received. (

Note: Msg Receipt works only if the “Save to OutBox”

setting is Enabled. To check this setting, see page 58

.)

–

Set Priority—Label the message as “Urgent.”

–

Callback Number—Include a callback number with the message to let
the recipient know at what number they can call you back. Select

Yes

to include your own number, or

Edit to enter a different callback

number.

–

Send Later—Schedule when to send the message.

–

Save Message—Save the message in your Saved folder. This prevents
the message from being deleted if you have activated AutoErase,
and enables you to send the message to others.

–

Save AutoText—Save the message you have just entered as a
prewritten message, then return to the message entry screen so you
can send the message.

2. When you have finished setting options, press

to return to the

message window.

Advertising