1 deleting buffered images – Panasonic BB-HCM331A User Manual

Page 34

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

34

1.5.1

Deleting Buffered Images

If you intend to delete images for each transfer condition, click [Delete Buffered
Images] on the Image Buffer/Transfer page (see page 83 or page 92).
Notes
•

If you click [Save] on the Image Buffer/Transfer page, all buffered images on
the SD memory card are deleted.

•

If you are buffering images on the internal memory, the following operations
also delete all buffered images.
•

Turning off the camera.

•

Saving the Date and Time page.

•

Restarting, updating firmware or resetting the camera to factory default.

Advertising