Panasonic BB-HCM371A User Manual

Page 43

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

[For assistance, please call: 1-800-272-7033] 43

4.

Click [Save] when finished.

•

New settings are saved.

•

When finished, the following page is displayed.

Note

The current network settings are shown on the Status page in the Maintenance
section (see page 118).

5.

Click [Restart].

•

The camera restarts, and the Top page is displayed.

•

If the camera is restarted, all buffered images on the internal memory are
deleted. The buffered images on the SD memory card are not deleted.

•

Checking [Yes] for [Allow Access from the Internet] on [Automatic Setup]
may not display the Top page, because the port number may change. Use
the Setup Program to access the camera.

DHCP Setup

Static Setup

•

Clicking [Cancel] takes you back to the previous page without
saving changes.

Advertising