Save & exit menu – AVERATEC N1000 Series User Manual

Page 62

Advertising
background image

4-11

BIOS Setup

Save & Exit menu

✓ Exit and Save Changes

Save the changes you have made and exit the utility.

✓ Exit and Discard Changes

Exit the utility without saving the changes you have made.

✓ Discard Changes

Abandon your changes and reload the previous configuration before

running the utility.

✓ Load setup Defaults

Select this item to load the default settings.

Advertising