Personalize – ALK Technologies 740 User Manual

Page 42

Advertising
background image

User’s Guide

42

Personalize

Personalize

Edit or Delete Favorites

To edit or delete a location in your Favorites list, tap Manage,
select a favorite and choose to Edit, Delete, or Delete All.

• Edit will open an enter address screen so you can change

the location.

• Delete will erase the currently highlighted location.

• Delete All will erase all the locations in your Favorites list.

Including your Home and Work addresses.

NOTE:

You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete an item. If you
select Yes the address(es) will be deleted.

Advertising