Protecting images, Protecting images q q [ [ r r, 39 en – Olympus SZ17 User Manual

Page 39

Advertising
background image

39

EN

3

Repeat Step 2 to select the images to be erased,
and then press the

 button to erase the

selected images.

4

Use

FG to select [Yes], and press the

A

button.

● The images with a R mark are erased.

To erase all images [All Erase]

To erase all images [All Erase]

1

Use

FG to select [All Erase], and press the

A button.

2

Use

FG to select [Yes], and press the

A

button.

Saving print settings to the image

Saving print settings to the image
data

data

q

q [Print Order]

[Print Order]

● “Print Reservations” (p. 55)

● Print reservation can be set only for still images

that are recorded to the card.

Protecting images

Protecting images

q

q [ [R

R]]

● Protected images cannot be erased by [Erase]

(p. 22, 38), [Sel. Image] (p. 38), [Erase Group] (p. 38),
or [All Erase] (p. 38), but all images are erased by
[Memory Format]/[Format] (p. 40).

1

Use

HI to select an image.

2

Press the

A button.

● Press the

A button again to cancel the

settings.

3

If necessary, repeat Steps 1 and 2 to protect
other images, and press the

 button.

● If you protect the grouped images, all images in the

group will be protected at once.

Setting images to upload to

Setting images to upload to
Internet using OLYMPUS Viewer 3

Internet using OLYMPUS Viewer 3

q

q [Upload Order]

[Upload Order]

1

Use

HI to select an image.

2

Press the

A button.

● Press the

A button again to cancel the

settings.

3

If necessary, repeat Steps 1 and 2 to make
settings for other images, and press the

button.

● Only JPEG fi les can be ordered.

● For details on OLYMPUS Viewer 3, refer to

“Installing the PC software and registering user”
(p. 49).

● For details on uploading images, refer to

OLYMPUS Viewer 3 “Help”.

Advertising