Stealth Cam STC-DVIR8 Sniper-IR User Manual

Page 33

Advertising
background image

STC-DVIR8

www.stealthcam.net

Toll Free 877-269-8490

33

•

If you choose to delete one picture at a time, (d-ONE), it will
delete the last picture from the memory, the front counter will
decrease one.

•

If you choose to delete all images (d-ALL), it will delete all
images. Once images are deleted from the memory, you will
return to status screen and front counter will return to 0000.

•

If you choose to format your memory, it will erase all images.
This feature is particularly useful if you don’t want to look
through the images one at a time.

•

To exit the delete setting, press [UP] or [DN] button to select
No Delete (NO-dL) then press [OK], or press [MENU] to back
to status screen.





Advertising