Clickfree C2N User Manual

Page 24

Advertising
background image

Clickfree C2N Home Backup Drive User Guide

Backing Up My Content (HD)

Back >

sends you back to the previous step so that you can change a decision you

already made. Until you click

Start

or

Cancel

there is no limit to how often you can go

back and make changes.

♦ To review or change what gets backed up:

1. Double-click the icon on the desktop to open the BackupLink Status screen (or click

once on the icon in the system tray).

2. In the BackupLink status screen, click

Options

.

The

Manage Settings and PCs

screen is displayed:

3. In the left side of the screen, click on the computer that you want to change settings

for (changes are made to the orange one).Now click

Change Backup Settings

.

Copyright © 2010 Storage Appliance Corporation.

24

Advertising