About changing locations, Other location changes – Franklin IC-107 User Manual

Page 53

Advertising
background image

52

Changing Locations

ENTER

■

Other Location Changes

Here are the other items on the Location special
menu. To select an item, press and then
. To exit the menu, press .

●

Delete Entry

deletes the current

location from the World Time list.

●

Undelete Entry

restores the most

recently deleted location, even if you deleted
it during a previous session.

●

New Entry

lets you add a new location to

the World Time list.

●

Set Clock to this Time Zone

sets the Clock to the time zone of the current
location. First, press to highlight this menu
item. Then, to set the Clock, press .

BACK

ENTER

■

About Changing Locations

In locations that you’ve added, you can change
the location name or time.

In pre-entered locations, you can change the
time only. If you change the name of a pre-
entered location, a new location is added and
the pre-entered location remains unchanged.

Advertising