Deleting multiple images – SIGMA SD15 User Manual

Page 97

Advertising
background image

96

DELETING MULTIPLE IMAGES

1

Press

to display the Delete Menu.

2

Use the

arrows on the 4-way controller to select [All Marked] or [All].

• Locked images are not deleted. Locked images must be unlocked first before

they can be deleted (P98 - 100).

3

Press

to display the confirmation dialog.

4

Press

to delete all the images or press

to return to reviewing images

without deleting.


WARNING !!

•

When [All Marked] or [All] is done, it may take time to finish them depending
on the number of files in the card.

TIP

•

Marked images that are also locked will not be deleted with the [All Marked]
menu item. The locked images must be unlocked first. Marked images are
not protected from deletion unless they are also locked.

•

To erase all files from the card, including locked images as well as all
non-SD15 files, use the “FORMATTING THE CARD” menu item in the
camera Set-up Menu (see P.36).

Advertising