Erasing a ready link list, Updating your ready link lists, Updating the personal lists – Sanyo SCP-7400 User Manual

Page 166

Advertising
background image

Erasing a Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Ready Link List.

To erase a Ready Link List:

1.

From the Ready Link List, press Options (right softkey).

2.

Highlight Erase R-Link List and press

.

3.

Select your desired option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Ready Link call history, except redial.

Ⅲ

All Personal Ent to erase all entries in Personal List and
Personal Grps. You are prompted to enter your 4-digit lock
code.

4.

Select Yes and press

.

Tip:

The Redial number will not be erased.

Updating Your Ready Link Lists

Updating the Personal Lists

To update your Personal Lists manually through the Ready Link
server:

1.

Press

to access the main menu.

2.

Select Settings and press

.

3.

Select Ready Link and press

.

4.

Select List Update and press

.

Section 2J: Using Ready Link

153

Advertising