Erasing a sprint pcs ready link list – Sanyo MM-8300 User Manual

Page 233

Advertising
background image

Section 2K: Using Sprint PCS Ready Link

223

Erasing a Sprint PCS Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Sprint PCS Ready Link List
(except Company List/Company Grps.).

To erase a Sprint PCS Ready Link List:

1.

From the Sprint PCS Ready Link List, press Options (right
softkey).

2.

Highlight Erase R-Link List and press

.

3.

Select your desired option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Sprint PCS Ready Link
calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Sprint PCS Ready Link call history,
except redial.

Ⅲ

All Personal Ent to erase all entries in Personal List
and Personal Grps. You are prompted to enter your 4-
digit lock code.

4.

Select Yes.

Tip:

The Redial number will not be erased.

Sprin

t

PCS R

eady Link

Advertising