Updating ready link lists, Erasing a ready link list, Updating the personal list – Sanyo M1 User Manual

Page 194

Advertising
background image

Erasing a Ready Link List

You can erase all entries saved in the Ready Link List.

To erase a Ready Link List:

1.

From the Ready Link List, select Options (right softkey) >
Erase R-Link List
.

2.

Select an option and press

.

Ⅲ

Outgoing to erase all outgoing Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Incoming to erase all incoming Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

Missed to erase all missed Ready Link calls.

Ⅲ

All Calls to erase all Ready Link call history (except the redial
number).

Ⅲ

All Personal Ent. to erase all entries in Personal List and
Personal Grps.You are prompted to enter your four-digit lock
code.

3.

Select Yes and press

.

Updating Ready Link Lists

Updating the Personal List

To update your Personal List manually through the Ready Link
server:

ᮣ

Select

> Settings > Ready Link > List Update.

Tip:

Redial numbers will not be erased.

178

Section 2J: Using Ready Link

Advertising