Sanyo Katana LX User Manual

Page 82

Advertising
background image

ⅷ

Delete Contact

to delete the selected Contacts entry.

Delete Group

appears if a group entry is selected. See

“To delete a personal Contacts or a group entry” on
page 69.

ⅷ

Contact History

to display the selected Contacts entry’s

history. See “Viewing History from Contacts” on
page 64.

ⅷ

Send Message

to send a text or SMS Voice message to

the selected Contacts entry.

ⅷ

Send Contact

to send the selected Contacts entry via

Bluetooth.

ⅷ

Set as Secret

to make the selected entry secret. See

“Secret Contacts Entries” on page 71.

ⅷ

Settings

to display the Settings menu.

On the Details screen only:

ⅷ

Edit

to edit the selected Contacts information.

ⅷ

Prepend

to alter a phone number by adding numbers

to the beginning of the entry. See “Prepending a
Phone Number From History” on page 62.

ⅷ

Delete #

to delete the selected phone number.

ⅷ

Set as Main #

to set the selected number as the main

(default) number for the Contacts entry.

ⅷ

Call Alarm

to set a Call Alarm for the selected phone

number.

ⅷ

View History

to view the history of the selected Contacts

entry.

ⅷ

Set Speed Dial

to assign a Speed Dial number to the

selected phone number.

On the Group Details screen only:

ⅷ

Save Contact

to save the selected entry to your

Contacts.

ContactDetails

appears if the entry is already

saved in your Contacts.

Onscreen menu only:

ⅷ

Call

to call the selected phone number.

ⅷ

Set # Type

to select a number type (mobile, home, etc.)

ⅷ

Launch

to connect to a selected URL.

ⅷ

Set as Favor.

to set a selected URL as My Favorite.

ⅷ

Edit

to edit the selected information.

ⅷ

Clear

to erase a current memo or address.

70

Section 2F. Contacts

Advertising