Editing, Undo – Pioneer DVR-LX60D User Manual

Page 99

Advertising
background image

Editing

99

En

10

Undo

If you make a mistake while editing, you can
generally undo it. There is one level of undo
(in other words, you can only undo the last
edit you made).

•

Select ‘Undo’ from the

command menu panel.

• You can’t undo anything after exiting the

Disc Navigator screen.

Frequently asked questions

• Why doesn’t the available recording time

increase when I erase titles from a VR
mode DVD-R?

When you erase titles from a DVD-R (or
DVD+R), the titles are no longer
displayed, but the content remains on
the disc. DVD-R/+R are write-once
media; they can’t be erased or rewritten.

• I can’t edit my disc!

You may find that as the available
recording time is reduced on a VR mode
DVD-R disc, editing is no longer
possible. This is because information
about your edits requires a certain
amount of disc space. As you edit, this
information builds up, eventually
preventing you from editing further.

DVD (Video) DVD (VR) DVD+R DVD+RW

ENTER

Disc Navigator (DVD)

11/29 MON 7:00PM
11/29Mon 7:00PM 2ch SP

2h00m(1.0G)

2h00m(1.0G)

1h00m(1.0G)

1

4 Titles

Remain

0Titles

0h30m

DVD

VR Mode

2h00m(1.0G)

Play List

Play

Erase

Edit

Create

Undo

No title

DVRLX60D_WV_EN.book 99 ページ 2007年3月26日 月曜日 午後12時16分

Advertising