Editing 07, Erase all, Undo – Pioneer DVR-220 User Manual

Page 68

Advertising
background image

Editing

07

68

En

After pressing

ENTER

, the new, updated Play List is

displayed.

3

Press RETURN to go back to the Disc Navigator

menu options, or continue combining more titles.

Erase All

This command erases all the titles from the Play List.

1

Select ‘Erase All’ from the Disc Navigator Play List

menu options.

2

Select ‘Yes’ to confirm, or ‘No’ to cancel, then

press ENTER.

Undo

If you make a mistake while editing, you can generally
undo it. There are three levels of undo (in other words,
you can undo the last three edits you made).

•

Select ‘Undo’ from the Disc Navigator Play List

menu options.

• You can’t undo a

Lock

command.

• You can’t undo anything after exiting the Disc

Navigator screen.

Play List

1/1

Undo

DVD

Disc Navigator

1

2

3

Create
Move
Divide

Combine

Erase All

DVD Remain
0h37m(FINE)

VR mode

Play List

1/1

Undo

DVD

1

2

3

4

Disc Navigator

Erase all titles?

Yes

No

Create
Move
Divide
Combine

Erase All

DVD Remain
0h37m(FINE)

VR mode

DVR-04_UK.book 68 ページ 2004年4月11日 日曜日 午後5時20分

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: