Deleting images in a sequence – Nikon AW100 User Manual

Page 128

Advertising
background image

E8

Playing and Deleting Images Captured Using Continuous Shooting Mode (Sequence)

Re
feren

ce

S

ect
io

n

C

Playback Menu Options Available When Using Sequence

When the

d button is pressed during an image sequence playback, the following menu

operations are available.

1

Press the

d button after displaying individual images. Settings can be applied to individual

images.

2

When the

d button is pressed during displaying only the key picture, the same settings can be

applied to all images in that sequence. Press the

d button after displaying individual images to

apply settings to individual images.

Deleting Images in a Sequence

When Sequence display options (

E51) is set to Key picture only in the

playback menu, if the

l button is pressed and the deletion method is selected,

the following images are deleted.
• When a sequence is displayed by its key picture only:

- Current image: When the sequence is selected, all images in the sequence

are deleted.

- Erase selected images: When the key picture is selected in the erase

selected images screen (

A35), all images in the sequence are deleted.

- All images: All images including the sequence that is displayed are deleted.

• If the key picture is selected and the

k button is pressed to display each

individual image in the sequence before pressing the

l button:

The deletion methods change to the following.
- Erase current picture: Delete the image that is

displayed.

- Erase selected images: Select multiple images in

the sequence to delete in the erase selected
images screen (

A35).

- Erase entire sequence: All images in the

sequence, including the image that is displayed,
are deleted.

• Quick retouch

1

➝

E17

• D-Lighting

1

➝

E17

• Glamour retouch

1

➝

E18

• Filter effects

1

➝

E19

• Print order

2

➝

E42

• Slide show

➝

E45

• Protect

2

➝

E46

• Rotate image

1

➝

E48

• Small picture

1

➝

E20

• Voice memo

1

➝

E49

• Copy

2

➝

E50

• Sequence display options

➝

E51

• Choose key picture

➝

E51

• Favorite pictures

2

➝

E9

Erase entire sequence

Erase selected images

Erase current picture

Delete

Advertising