Ons (p. 67), Storing registrations, Recalling a registration – Roland ATELIER Combo AT-350C User Manual

Page 67: Recalling voices and other panel settings

Advertising
background image

67

St

oring

Your P
er

formanc

e S

ettings (Registr

ation)

Storing Registrations

1. Make all the panel settings that you wish to store.
2. While holding down the [Write] button, press one of the Registration [1]–[8] buttons.

The panel settings will be stored in the selected Registration button.

* If you’ve made panel settings, but haven’t saved them, and then call up a registration, the panel settings that you didn’t save will be discarded.

Whenever you have any panel settings that you want to keep, make sure to store them in a registration before you call up a registration.

MEMO

For details on the settings that are stored in a Registration, refer to “Stored Items” (p. 123).

Recalling a Registration

Here’s how panel settings stored at a registration button can be recalled.

Recalling voices and other panel settings

1. Press and immediately release one of the Registration [1]–[8] buttons.

Recalling settings for rhythm and automatic accompaniment in addition to the panel settings

1. Press and hold a Registration [1]–[8] button for several seconds.

The indicator of the rhythm select button will blink, and the panel settings and settings related to rhythm performance and automatic accompaniment

will be recalled.

MEMO

• You can switch the way in which registrations are recalled (p. 97).
• You can also switch registrations by using the foot switch of a pedalboard (PK series; sold separately) or a pedal switch (DP series; sold separately) (p.

96).

Automatically Registering When You Switch Panel Settings

When the [Manual] button is ON (lit), all panel settings you make will be stored automatically in the [Manual] button as they are made, thus updating

the Registration that had been previously saved. If you change to a preset Registration [1]–[8] button, it is possible to return to the previous panel

settings by pressing the [Manual] button.

* The settings stored in the [Manual] button will return to their default state when you turn off the power.

MEMO

You can use the [Manual] button to successively recall registrations in the order in which they are saved in USB memory or user memory (p. 72).

Advertising