Deleting pictures, Pictures are deleted. (→41) – Panasonic DMC-LZ30K User Manual

Page 41

Advertising
background image

- 41 -

VQT4V99

Deleting pictures

Press to delete displayed picture

•A confirmation screen is displayed. Select

[Yes] with cursor button and then press

[MENU/SET].

Pictures will be deleted from the card if the card is inserted, or from the built-in memory if

the card is not inserted. (Deleted pictures cannot be recovered.)

●

Do not turn off the camera during deletion.

●

Use batteries with sufficient power.

●

Pictures cannot be deleted in the following cases:

•Protected pictures

•Card switch is in “LOCK” position.

•Pictures not of DCF standard (→37)

Advertising