Deleting pictures, P227, P227) – Panasonic DMC-GH4KBODY User Manual

Page 227

Advertising
background image

227

9.

Playing Back and Editing Images

Deleting Pictures

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
•

Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted.

1

In Playback Mode, select the picture to delete
and then press [

].

•

The same operation can be performed by touching
[

].

2

Press 3 to select [Delete Single] and then
press [MENU/SET].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes].

To delete a single picture

•

[Delete Confirmation] in the [Playback] menu enables you to set which option on
the delete confirmation screen, [Yes] or [No], will be highlighted first.
The default setting is [No].

(P253)

•

A single picture can be deleted directly by pressing the function button to which
[Delete Single] has been set.

(P320)

Fn4

'HOHWH6LQJOH

'HOHWH0XOWL

'HOHWH$OO

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: