Erasing a multi-track project/track – Olympus LS-100 User Manual

Page 65

Advertising
background image

65

EN

4

Er

asin

g a Mul

ti-

Tr

a

ck Proj

e

c

t/

Tr

a

ck

6

Press the

OK button.

• The display switches to [Erasing!],

and erasing starts. [Erased] appears
when the file is erased.

Erasing a Multi-Track Project/Track

Important Notes on Erasing

▌

•

Once erased, projects or tracks cannot be
recovered. Check carefully before erasing them.

•

When you have an SD card inserted in the
recorder, make sure to check if your memory
selection is set to [Internal memory] or [SD
card
] (

☞ P. 108).

• You cannot erase a project that contains a

track for which the file lock has been set. If you
attempt to erase such a project, only the locked
track remains in the project.

3

Select the track to erase with the
+/− button.

4

Press the ERASE button.

• The erase confirmation screen

appears.

5

Select [Start] with the

+ button.

Advertising