BT SYNERGY 4100 User Manual

Page 52

Advertising
background image

52

Synergy 4100 – Issue 5 – Edition 1 – 18.01.07 – 7993

If you experience any problems, please call the Helpline on 0870 605 8047 or email [email protected]

Or

To view the details for another message, press or

to scroll and highlight the message you want and

then select the

OK

option.

For each message, you will see:

•

The sender’s name (if the sender’s details are stored in
your phonebook and a name/number match is found),
otherwise you will see the sender’s number.

•

The date and time the message was sent.

•

The full message.

Use

or

to move through the message.

Select

Back

to return to the message list.

5. When viewing a message:

Select

Del

to delete the displayed message.

Delete

Message?

is displayed. Select

Del

to delete or

Save

to

cancel deletion.

Or

Select

Opt

, then use

or

to scroll and select any

of the following options:

Reply

– to write and send a reply.

Menu

Menu

Menu

Menu

Menu

Menu

Text messaging

Advertising