Clickfree DVD Backup User Manual

Page 14

Advertising
background image

Clickfree DVD Backup User Guide

Backing up my content

Copyright © 2009 Storage Appliance Corporation.

14

What do the

Cancel

,

Next

, and

Back

buttons do?

As you go from one step to the next to back up content, the screens you see usually have
buttons for

Cancel

,

Next >

, and

Back>

.

Cancel

abandons the changes you have made and returns you to the

Manage

Settings and PCs

screen.

Next >

accepts the decisions you have made so far, then moves on to the next step and the

next decision.

Back >

sends you back to the previous step so that you can change a decision you already

made. Until you click

Start

or

Cancel

there is no limit to how often you can go back and

make changes.

♦ To review or change what gets backed up:

1. Follow steps 1 to 4 of the procedure “How do I start using my Clickfree DVD Backup?”

on page 10.

2. Before the countdown reaches zero, click

Options

.

The

Choose File Types

screen is displayed:

Advertising