Sharing a blueprint, Cloning a blueprint, Sharing a blueprint cloning a blueprint – Turning Technologies Triton Web User Manual

Page 17

Advertising
background image

Triton Data Collection System

15

tritondatacollectionsystem.com/triton-support

Single Login

- The default is set to No.

•

Yes, ID and exam verification will be necessary for each Answer Document. Participants are always required to
enter their ID for the first Answer Document.

•

No, Participants are required to log in for each Answer Document.

8

Optionally, select an associated file.

Up to 12 associated files, no larger than 5 MB each, may be included in the Blueprint. For more information, see

Associated Files

.

9

Click Save.

SHARING A BLUEPRINT

Only Organization Managers may share Blueprints within the Organization. A shared Blueprint is locked and cannot be
edited.

How to share a Blueprint...

1

Click Blueprints from the navigation bar.

2

Click the Share icon next to the desired Blueprint.

The Share Blueprint window opens.

3

Enter the Share Begin Date and Share End Date.

The Blueprint must be scheduled within the share begin and end dates.

4

Place a check next to the Site name for which the Blueprint is to be shared.

5

Click Update Shares.

CLONING A BLUEPRINT

A Blueprint cannot be edited once it is locked, however it can be cloned and reused.

If a Blueprint was shared, the shared Blueprint is not available for cloning. Only the original Blueprint can be cloned.

How to clone a Blueprint...

1

Click Blueprints from the navigation bar.

2

Click the Clone icon next to the desired Blueprint.

The Clone Blueprint window opens.

3

Optionally, make any adjustments necessary to the Blueprint.

4

Click Save.

Advertising