Service and operation, Delete tracks – Silvercrest KH 2431 User Manual

Page 114

Advertising
background image

111

Service and Operation

KH 2431

GB

♦

With the buttons I◂◂ or ▸▸I you can switch between the programmed
tracks.

♦

By pressing the button MEMORY/PROG. you can continue the
programming.

NOTE

►

After programming of 99 titles PROGFULL will be indicated on the
display.

Deleting a list

To delete the list, press the button twice or change the operating mode.
MEMORY no longer appears.

Delete tracks

Tracks can be deleted only when playback is stopped.

♦

Press the button DELETE . On the display DEL is indicated and the
indicator ONE blinks.

♦

Select with the buttons ◂◂ or ▸▸I the desired setting:

–

ONE: The current title is deleted.

–

DIR: All MP3 and WMA fi les in the current directory to be deleted.

–

ALL: All MP3 and WMA fi les on the complete data carrier to be deleted.

IMPORTANT

Possible Data Loss.

The deletion of fi les cannot be reversed.

♦

Press the button DELETE to start the deletion process or press the button

to cancel the deletions.

If a button is not pressed for about 2 seconds, the device will return to its previous
operating mode.

Buch_53140_LB2.indb 111

05.04.12 12:22

Advertising