Face rec edit, P159) – Panasonic DMC-FX700 User Manual

Page 159

Advertising
background image

- 159 -

Advanced (Playback)

You can delete or change the information relating to Face Recognition for the selected
picture.

Select [FACE REC EDIT] on the [PLAYBACK] Mode menu.

(P23)

Note

•

Cleared information regarding the [FACE RECOG.] cannot be restored.

•

When all Face Recognition information in a picture has been canceled, the picture will not be
categorized using Face Recognition in [CATEGORY PLAY].

•

You cannot edit the Face Recognition information of protected pictures.

[FACE REC EDIT]

Touch [REPLACE] or [DELETE].

Drag the screen horizontally to select an
image, and then touch [SET].

•

For how to select a picture, see

P48

.

•

You cannot select pictures for which Face Recognition
information has not been registered.

Touch the name of the person you wish to
edit.

•

[DELETE]

> step

6

.

•

You cannot select a person who has not been
registered.

Touch the person to replace.

Touch [YES].

Touch [CANCEL] to return to the menu
screen.

•

Touch [EXIT] to close the menu.

Advertising