Disconnect the camera when transfer is complete – Nikon P90 User Manual

Page 107

Advertising
background image

95

Connecting to a Computer

C

o

nnec

tin

g

to Televi

si

ons, C

o

m

puter

s and

P

rin

te

rs

5

Transfer pictures when Nikon Transfer has finished loading.

• Click the Start Transfer button in Nikon Transfer. All pictures will be transferred to the

computer (at the Nikon Transfer default setting).

• The folder to which pictures are transferred is automatically opened when transfer is

complete (at the Nikon Transfer default setting).

• If ViewNX has been installed, ViewNX will start automatically and you can view the

pictures transferred.

• For more information on using Nikon Transfer or ViewNX, refer to the help information

contained in Nikon Transfer or ViewNX.

6

Disconnect the camera when transfer is complete.

• Turn the camera off and disconnect the USB cable.

P90

P90

Start Transfer button

Advertising