HP OpenView Storage Management Appliance and Software User Manual

Page 101

Advertising
background image

Monitoring Events

85

Storage Management Appliance Software V2.0 User Guide

Figure 60: Transfer Notification Settings page

5. Choose one of the following options:

— Transfer and delete—Removes all existing notification settings from the

original user and applies these settings to the target user.

— Transfer and retain—Leaves existing notification settings for the

original user unchanged and applies the same settings to the target user.

6. Create a list of destination users in the Transfer to: list box. Select a name in

the Available Users: list box and click Add. To remove a user from the

Transfer to: list select the user name and click Remove. If you are assigned

the Operator privilege level the Available Users: and Transfer to: lists are

empty.

7. Click OK to complete the transfer.

All users in the Transfer to: list have the same notification settings as the

original user.

Advertising