Delete – Sony MVC-FD91 User Manual

Page 34

Advertising
background image

34-GB

÷ Changing the mode settings

4

Once copying is completed, the message “COMPLETE”
is displayed.

To copy images to another floppy disk, select “CONTINUE” with the
control button and repeat the operations in steps 2 through 4 above.
To discontinue copying, select “EXIT” with the control button.

Notes

• When you copy to the floppy disk which is a small remaining capacity,

“DISK FULL” may appear on the LCD screen.

•To discontinue copying onto a floppy disk halfway (in the middle of steps

from 1 to 4 above), change PLAY/STILL/MOVIE or turn off the camera.

DELETE

Select this item to delete a displayed image(s).
To delete an image(s), select the desired delete option from the menu
while the image(s) is displayed on the LCD screen.

In Single screen mode

<OK/CANCEL>

•Select OK to delete displayed image.
•Select CANCEL to cancel deleting image.

In Index screen mode

<ALL/SELECT>

•Select ALL to delete all images recorded with this camera.
•Select SELECT to delete selected images.
1 Use the control button to display the red

”

mark at the

image you want to delete.

The selected image number reverses color. To cancel selection, press
the control button again. The image number display returns to
normal.

2 Select “ENTER” with the control button, then press it.

To cancel deleting image, select “CANCEL” with the control button,
the press it. The screen returns to the menu screen.

Notes

• Once deleted an image cannot be restored. Before deleting, carefully check

the images you intend to delete.

• Even when you select “ALL”, you cannot delete the protected image.
• When you select “SELECT” , you cannot select a protected image.

Advertising