Deleting pictures – Panasonic DMC-FZ1000 User Manual

Page 27

Advertising
background image

27

Basic Operation

(ENG) SQT0196

Deleting Pictures

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
•

Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted.

1

In Playback Mode, select the picture to delete and
then press [

].

2

Press 3 to select [Delete Single] and then press
[MENU/SET].
•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes].

¢ Picture groups are treated as a single picture.

(All the pictures in the selected picture group will be deleted.)

1

In Playback Mode, press [

].

2

Press 3/4 to select [Delete Multi] or [Delete All] and then press [MENU/SET].
•

[Delete All]

> Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

•

It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set as favorite when [All Delete Except
Favorite] is selected with the [Delete All] set.

3

(When [Delete Multi] is selected)
Press
3/4/2/1 to select the picture, and then press
[MENU/SET] to set.
(Repeat this step.)
•

[‚] appears on the selected pictures.
If [MENU/SET] is pressed again, the setting is canceled.

4

(When [Delete Multi] is selected)
Press
2 to select [OK], and then press [MENU/SET].
•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

•

Depending on the number of pictures to be deleted, it may take some time to delete them.

To delete a single picture

To delete multiple pictures (up to 100

¢

) or all the pictures

ョㄏフ

'HOHWH6LQJOH

'HOHWH0XOWL

'HOHWH$OO

2.

DMC-FZ1000_PPC_eng.book 27 ページ 2014年5月30日 金曜日 午後5時9分

Advertising