Olympus D-300 User Manual

Page 38

Advertising
background image

I

OK

NO

YES OK 3

3

This function works when the lens cover is
closed.

1

Display a picture.

2

Press the Erase mode button and
Flash button simultaneously, the All-
Frame Erase indicator lights in the
upper right corner of the LCD monitor.

Ⅲ

To cancel, press the Erase button
again.

3

Press the Erase OK (Shutter Release)
button to erase all frames.

Ⅲ

The camera makes a short single
beep and the All-Frame Erase
indicator starts descending.

4

After several seconds all frames are erased. The blue background display will
appear on the LCD monitor.

Ⅲ

If there are any protected pictures, they will not be erased and the last-taken
protected picture will be displayed when the erasing operation is completed.

Ⅲ

All-Frame Erase is also available in the Multi-Display mode. (See page 39.)

◆

Be careful not to erase any pictures you don’t want to delete.

◆

Do not unload batteries while erasing frames as this may result in all
frames being erased.

All-Frame Erase

Cautions:

Advertising