Confirming and deleting a print job, Confirming and deleting a print job -4 – Canon IMAGECLASS MF5700 User Manual

Page 81

Advertising
background image

Checking the Status of the Jobs Stored in the Machine

7-4

St

at

us Mon

ito

r

7

5

If you decide to delete the job, press [((-)] for <YES>.

NOTE

To cancel deleting the job, press [)(+)] for <NO>. Once the job is deleted, the job cannot
be restored.

6

Press [Stop/Reset] to return to the standby display.

Confirming and Deleting a Print Job

1

Press [Status Monitor].

2

Press [((-)] or [)(+)] to select <PRINT STATUS>

➞ press [Set].

NOTE

•

If there is no job, <NO PRINT JOBS EXIST> is displayed.

•

If there is only one print job, go to step 4.

3

Press [((-)] or [)(+)] to confirm the file name.

4

If you want to delete the print job, press [Set].

5

If you decide to delete the job, press [((-)] for <YES>.

NOTE

•

To cancel deleting the job, press [)(+)] for <NO>. Once the job is deleted, the job cannot
be restored.

•

The LCD can display characters in ASCII cord. Using characters other than those in
ASCII cord may have the LCD display garbled characters.

6

Press [Stop/Reset] to return to the standby display.

Advertising