Panasonic BB-HCM403A User Manual

Page 87

Advertising
background image

Operating Instructions

87

7.

Select the transfer method, and click [Next>].

•

Clicking [<Back] takes you back to the previous page.

•

Clicking [Cancel] takes you back to the Trigger page without saving
changes.

Note

•

If you transfer images by E-mail or FTP, confirm that the default gateway
and DNS server addresses are assigned correctly (see page 41 or page
45).

Setting

Description

No Transfer, No
Memory
Overwrite

•

If the internal memory or the SD memory card is full, the
camera stops buffering.

No Transfer,
Memory
Overwrite

•

If the internal memory or the SD memory card is full, the
camera deletes the old images, and continues to buffer the
image.

FTP

•

The camera transfers the image to an FTP server (see
page 88).

E-mail

•

The camera transfers the image by E-mail (see page 90).

Advertising