Erase – Nikon Coolpix S30 User Manual

Page 146

Advertising
background image

E

40

Re

fere

nce
S

ecti

o

n

2

Press flexible button 3 (R Yes) when
the confirmation message is
displayed.

• Only recordings are deleted. If both a message

and a reply have been recorded, they will both
be deleted.

B

Notes About Exchange Messages

• When an image with messages attached is deleted, both the image and its messages are deleted.
• Messages cannot be recorded for an image that already has two messages attached to it. The

current message must be deleted before a new message can be recorded.

• This camera cannot record messages for images captured with another make or model of digital

camera.

C

More Information

File and Folder Names

➝ E51

Erase

You can delete unwanted images (

A 26).

Enter playback mode M select an image M flexible button 4 (n)

Yes

No

Erase voice recordings?

Advertising
This manual is related to the following products: