Disconnect the camera when transfer is complete – Nikon P6000 User Manual

Page 107

Advertising
background image

93

Connecting to a Computer

C

o

n

n

ec
ti

ng
to
T

e

le

v

isi

o

n

s,

C

o

mp
uters an

d

P

rin

ters

5

Transfer pictures when Nikon Transfer has finished loading.

• Click the Start Transfer button in Nikon Transfer. At the default setting, all pictures are

transferred to the computer (Nikon Transfer default setting).

• At the Nikon Transfer default setting, the folder to which pictures are transferred is

automatically opened when transfer is complete.

• If ViewNX has been installed, ViewNX will start automatically and you can view the

pictures transferred.

• For more information on using Nikon Transfer or ViewNX, refer to the help information

contained in Nikon Transfer or ViewNX.

6

Disconnect the camera when transfer is complete.

Turn the camera off and disconnect the USB cable.

P6000

P6000

Start Transfer button

Advertising