P138), P138 – Panasonic DMC-ZS35W User Manual

Page 138

Advertising
background image

- 138 -

Wi-Fi

1

Press [Wi-Fi].

2

Press 3/4/2/1 to select [New Connection], and then press [MENU/SET].

3

Press 3/4 to select [Send Images Stored in the Camera], and then press [MENU/
SET].

4

Press 3/4 to select [PC], and then press [MENU/SET].

5

Press 3/4 to select [Via Network] or [Direct], and then press [MENU/SET].
•

For details on the connection methods, refer to

P143

.

6

Press 3/4 to select the PC you want to connect to, and then press [MENU/SET].
•

When the PC you want to connect to is not displayed, select [Manual Input], and enter the
computer name of the PC (NetBIOS name for Apple Mac computers).

7

Press 3/4 to select the destinations folder of the PC, and then press [MENU/SET].
•

When the connection is complete, the screen is displayed. To change the send setting, press
[DISP.].

(P150)

8

Press 3/4 to select [SINGLE] or [MULTI] and then press [MENU/SET].
•

To change the setting or disconnect, press [Wi-Fi].

(P123)

•

Folders sorted by the sent date are created in the specified folder, and pictures are saved in those
folders.

•

If the screen for a user account and password entry appears, enter the one you set on your PC.

•

To send an image to another user account, turn off and on the camera.

•

When the computer name (NetBIOS name for Apple Mac computers) contains a space (blank
character), etc., it may not be recognized correctly.
If a connection attempt fails, we recommend that you change the computer name (or NetBIOS
name) to the one consisting of only alphanumeric characters, with a maximum of 15 characters.

Sending selected images ([Send Images Stored in the Camera])

[SINGLE] setting
1 Press

2/1 to select the picture.

2 Press [MENU/SET].

[MULTI] setting
1 Press

3/4/2/1 to select the picture, and then press

[DISP.]. (repeat this step)
•

The setting is canceled when [DISP.] is pressed again.

2 Press [MENU/SET].

•

The number of pictures that can be sent by [MULTI] is
limited.

•

Confirmation screen is displayed. It is executed when [Yes] is selected.

4

6

2

3

1

5

Advertising