Deleting pictures, To delete a single picture, P40) – Panasonic DMC-ZS35W User Manual

Page 40

Advertising
background image

- 40 -

Basic

Deleting Pictures

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
•

Pictures on the built-in memory or the card that are being played back will be deleted.

•

Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted.

Select the picture to be deleted, and then
press [

].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes].

•

Do not turn the camera off while deleting.

•

Depending on the number of pictures to be deleted, it may take some time to delete them.

To delete a single picture

To delete multiple pictures (up to 50) or all the pictures

1

Press [

].

2

Press 3/4 to select [Delete Multi] or
[Delete All] and then press [MENU/SET].

•

[Delete All]

> Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

3

(When [Delete Multi] is selected)

Press 3/4/2/1 to select the picture, and
then press [DISP.] to set.
(Repeat this step.)

•

[ ] appears on the selected pictures.
If [DISP.] is pressed again, the setting is canceled.

4

(When [Delete Multi] is selected)

Press [MENU/SET].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

4

6

2

3

1

5

Advertising