Send images while recording – Panasonic DMC-GH3KBODY User Manual

Page 65

Advertising
background image

65

Wi-Fi

(ENG) VQT4S33

[Send Images While Recording]

A picture can be automatically sent to a specified device every time you take it.
Since the camera gives priority to recording, sending may take longer during the recording
of Burst pictures or motion pictures.
•

Motion pictures cannot be sent.

•

If you turn off this unit or the Wi-Fi connection before sending is complete, unsent pictures will
not be resent.

•

You may not be able to delete files or use the playback menu while sending.

•

When sending images on a mobile network, high packet communication fees may be incurred
depending on the details of your contract.

1

Press [Wi-Fi].

2

Press

3/4 to select [New Connection], and then press [MENU/SET].

•

When connecting with the setting you used before, you can select the connection
destination from [Select a destination from History] (P60) or [Select a destination from
Favorite] (P60).

3

Press

3/4 to select [Send Images While Recording], and then press [MENU/

SET].

4

Press

3/4 to select [Smartphone], and then press [MENU/SET].

5

Select the connection method.

6

Press

3/4 to select a device you want to connect, and then press [MENU/SET].

•

When the connection is complete, the screen is displayed. To change the send setting,
press [DISP.].

7

Take pictures.
•

The pictures are sent automatically after taking them.

•

To change the setting or disconnect, press [Wi-Fi].
You cannot change the settings while sending pictures. Wait until sending is complete.

When sending images to smartphone/tablet

Preparations:

•

Install the “LUMIX LINK” in advance. (P58)

DMC-GH3PPC-VQT4S33_eng.book 65 ページ 2012年10月22日 月曜日 午後3時2分

Advertising