Brother HL-2460 User Manual

Page 66

Advertising
background image

2–6

Job Spooling

You can reprint a document without sending the data again (except for
secure printing) from your PC because the printer will save data that you
specify for reprinting.

• Last job reprint :

Reprint the last job

• Secure Print :

Print the data with a password

• Public :

Save the data without a password

• Proof :

Save the data and print it

For more information about the reprint function, see “REPRINT switch” in
Chapter 3.

✒ Note

If you want to prevent other people from printing your data using the reprint
function, remove the “Use Reprint” check mark in Job Spooling settings.

Advertising