Nikon S31 User Manual

Page 116

Advertising
background image

E

6

Re

fere

nce
S

ecti

on

2

When the confirmation message is
displayed, press flexible button 3 (R
Yes).

• Only the message is deleted. If both a message

and a reply have been recorded, they are both
deleted.

No

Erase voice recordings?

Yes

B

Notes About Exchange Messages

• When an image with messages attached is deleted, both the image and its messages are deleted.
• Messages cannot be recorded for an image that already has two messages attached to it. To

change the contents of the recording, delete the message and then re-record it.

• This camera cannot attach messages to images captured with another make or model of digital

camera.

C

More Information

File and Folder Names

➝ E61

Advertising