Sign in to youtube or facebook, Click [upload – Panasonic HX-A100D User Manual

Page 107

Advertising
background image

107

HD Writer WE

Using convenient features

Advanced Features

4

Sign in to YouTube or Facebook.

Enter the necessary information on the YouTube or Facebook

login screen below.

YouTube sign-in window

Facebook sign-in window

●

The first time you log in to Facebook, a confirmation screen

is displayed. When this happens, follow the instructions on

the screen.

The [Email] window or [Online sharing] window is displayed.

A

: You can confirm the upload information of [YouTube] and

[Facebook]. The numbers indicated in parentheses for each

tab are the number of videos to be uploaded to each site.

●

Description on buttons

: Use this button to exclude a video from uploading.

: Use this button to change the title and description of a

video. (For details about the setting window, see

→108

.)

: Use this button to copy the address (URL) of a video to

the clipboard. (This is enabled only after the upload has

finished.)

5

Click [Upload]

●

The [Close] button changes to a [Cancel] button during

uploading. To cancel the upload, click [Cancel].

●

Click [Settings] to perform advanced settings. (For details

→106

)

Tips

●

YouTube will remember your user name from the second time you

sign in. When the check box for [Remember password] is selected,

your password is remembered from the next time you sign in. Once

your password or user name is remembered, you will be signed in

automatically, and the sign-in window will not be displayed.

●

Facebook will not remember your password, so you need to re-enter

it each time you sign in.

●

If you sign in to Facebook using software other than this software, you

are disconnected from this software and need to sign in again.

●

The [Upload] and [Settings] buttons are only available before the

upload is started.

●

The [Attach to e-mail] and [Bulk copy to clipboard] buttons only

become available after the upload is finished.

●

For the [Online sharing] window, [Attach to e-mail] is not displayed.

A

Uploading & Email

Advertising