Panasonic HX-A100D User Manual

Page 112

Advertising
background image

112

HD Writer WE

Using convenient features

Advanced Features

1

Click

[Email] or

[Online

sharing].

●

You can also display it by selecting [Output] → [Email] or [Online

sharing] from the menu.

●

Videos that have been uploaded are shown by an icon displayed

in the bottom left corner of their thumbnails.*

YouTube: Facebook:

* These icons are only displayed for videos that were uploaded

after being copied to a PC.

2

Select the video(s) that you want to

upload.

3

Click [Next].

4

Select the site to which you want to

upload the video(s) and sign in.

●

If some of the selected motion pictures have already been

uploaded, the following confirmation window appears. Click [OK]
and go to step

5

(→107)

.

●

If only videos that have already been uploaded are selected to
be sent using [Email], go to step

9

(→111)

.

When uploaded videos already exist

To check uploaded videos

Click [YouTube] or [Facebook].

A list of the uploaded videos is displayed.

If you delete a video from the upload site, the corresponding

thumbnail disappears.

●

If an upload to YouTube or Facebook is taking a long time or is not

reflected on the site, and you click [Refresh] while a video is not yet

fully uploaded, that video may disappear from the upload list.

●

If you double-click the thumbnail of an uploaded video, the browser

jumps to the website where the file was uploaded and the video is

played back in your web browser.

●

By right-clicking an uploaded video and selecting Properties, you

can see the storage location of the original file and other upload

information.

Uploading & Email

Advertising