Panasonic HX-A100D User Manual

Page 110

Advertising
background image

110

HD Writer WE

Using convenient features

Advanced Features

A

6

If a confirmation message is displayed,

check the contents and click [OK].

●

When uploading to YouTube, mark the check box [I own the

copyright to all the files to be uploaded.] on the confirmation

screen, and then click [OK].

7

The video is uploaded.

●

Each motion picture may be up to 30 minutes long, and may be

automatically divided, according to the limit time of upload site.

When uploaded to YouTube, a playlist is created.*

To delete the playlist, delete the playlist and all the motion

pictures in the playlist from the YouTube website.

* If [Unlisted] is selected, a playlist is not created.

●

A

: An upload progress indicator is displayed along with elapsed

time and remaining time.

●

To cancel this process, click [Cancel].

8

Click [OK].

●

If you clicked [Online sharing] in Step

1

(→105)

, proceed to

Step

10

.

Tips

●

Uploading may take some time depending on the file size or your

communication environment.

Uploading & Email

Advertising