Deleting pictures, P72) – Panasonic DMC-GF6KK User Manual

Page 72

Advertising
background image

72

Basic

Deleting Pictures

Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered.
•

Pictures that are not in the DCF standard or those that are protected cannot be deleted.

¢ Picture groups are treated as a single picture. (All the pictures in the selected picture group

will be deleted.)

To delete a single picture

1

In Playback Mode, select the picture to delete

and touch [

].

•

The same operation can be performed by pressing
[

].

2

Touch [Delete Single].

•

Confirmation screen is displayed.
Picture is deleted by selecting [Yes].

[Delete Confirmation] in the [Playback] menu enables you to set which option
on the delete confirmation screen, [Yes] or [No], will be highlighted first. The
default setting is [No].

(P222)

To delete multiple pictures (up to 100

¢

) or all the pictures

1

In Playback Mode, touch [

].

2

Touch [Delete Multi] or [Delete All].

•

[Delete All]

> Confirmation screen is displayed.

Pictures are deleted by selecting [Yes].

•

It is possible to delete all pictures except the ones set as favorite when [All Delete
Except Favorite] is selected with the [Delete All] set.

1/98

1/98

1/98

1/98

'HOHWH6LQJOH

'HOHWH0XOWL

'HOHWH$OO

Advertising